Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"spencerC"
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Mountain Jam V on 2009-05-31 - Martin Sexton
one set (48:07) 01. Freedom of the Road 02. Diggin Me 03. There Go I 04. Happy 05. Diner 06. Glory Bound 07. The Things You Do To Me 08. Hard Times (Ray Charles Cover) 09. Beast In Me 10. Purple Rain 11. Amazing Grace/America the Beautiful 12. Lovelight
Downloads: 638 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Irving Plaza on 2000-10-27 - Martin Sexton
Disc One: 01: Angeline - 02: Faith on the Table - 03: Where Did I Go Wrong - 04: Beast in Me - 05: Can't Stop Thiking bout You - 06: Animal Song - 07: Glory Bound - 08: Wasted - 09: My Maria - 10: Thing You Do to Me - Disc Two 01: 13 Step Boogie - 02: Diner - 03: Real Man - 04: Casino Foundation - 05: Where It Begins - 06: Love Keep Us Together - 07: Diggin Me - 08: Gypsy Woman - ----------------------------------------------------------------- 09: Hallelujah - 10: Black Sheep -
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 9,118 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Ram's Head Onstage on 2004-02-22 - Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton February 22nd, 2004 - Early Show Ram's Head Onstage Annapolis MD *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** DISK ONE 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 DISK TWO 01 02 03
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 9,066 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Danny Weber Live at Rock Coffee on 2006-03-22 - Danny Weber
01-Dammit* 02-Fallen 03-Paradise 04-Blew Me Away 05-Ice Ice Baby* 06-Lost In You 07-Wonderwall 08-Fire Away 09-All Along the Watchtower* *Cover
Keywords: Danny; Weber; Danny Weber; Loop; looping; live; acoustic; experimental; trip hop; spokane; washington
Downloads: 12,779 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at University of Cincinnati - Sigma Sigma Commons on 2005-05-21 - Matt Nathanson
01 Banter 02 Bare 03 Banter 04 All Been Said Before 05 Banter 06 Sad Songs 07 Banter 08 Bent 09 Banter 10 Lost Myself In Search of You 11 Banter 12 Church Clothes 13 Banter 14 Starfish and Coffee 15 Banter 16 Detroit Waves 17 Banter 18 I Saw 19 Banter 20 Laid 21 Banter 22 Answering Machine
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 4,224 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-03-05 - Mike Mizwinski
01 Rope Swing 02 Staring At The Sun 03 Was A Time 04 Dopesick Blues # 05 Katie's Song # 06 Canyon Echo's Glow # 07 New Morning Sky # 08 Two Silver Birds (NYC Skyline) # 09 Wink #* 10 Time For Time #*
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger; Schoeps; Soundboard; Mike Miz
Downloads: 246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Josh Kelley Live at The Grove @ Farmers Market on 2005-08-17 - Josh Kelley
01. Intro 02. Hard Times Happen > 03. Amazing 04. Lover 05. Almost Honest 06. Hush ! 07. Only You 08. Question & Answer
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,746 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]From Good Homes Live at Waterloo Village Concert Tent on 1999-08-07 - From Good Homes
Charlie Hogan Celebrate The Butterfly and the Tree There She Goes Ride All Night The Giving Tree Where the Songs Begin Boulevard of Dreams Bang That Drum Second Red Barn on the Right The Old Man and the Land Radio On Head Scudder's Lane I Want to Live If the Wind Blows I'm Your Man Rain Dance Comin' On Home Sing For Me Maybe We Will Broken Road
Downloads: 14,224 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Ram's Head Onstage on 2006-08-07 - Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton August 7th, 2006 - Early Show Ram's Head Onstage Annapolis MD *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** DISK ONE 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 DISK TWO 01 02 03 04 05
Downloads: 16,352 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett Acoustic Duo Live at Bridgeton Folk Festival on 2006-06-17 - Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett Acoustic Duo
01.Ain't Had Enough Fun 02.Rad Gumbo 03.Hate To Lose Your Lovin' 04.Salin' Shoes 05.Willin' > 06.Don't Bogart That Joint > 07.Long Black Veil > 08.The Weight > 09.Willin' 10.Gold Tooth Woman 11.Dixie Chicken 12.Down On The Farm > 13.Candyman > 14.Down On The Farm
Downloads: 7,759 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2006-02-17 - Martin Sexton
Setlist Disc 1: 01. Diggin Me 02. The Beast in Me 03. Elephant's Memory 04. Wasted 05. Angeline 06. My Maria > 07. Almost Cut My Hair (CSNY cover) 08. Can't Stop Thinking About You 09. Hallelujah 10. Freedom Of The Road > 11. Amen 12. Diner 13. The Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix cover) 14. Where It Begins Disc 2: 01. Glory Bound 02. Will It Go Round in Circles (Billy Preston cover) 03. Candy 04. Gypsy Woman encore: 05...
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 11,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tristan Prettyman Live at LeStats Coffee House on 2005-01-30 - Tristan Prettyman
Disk 1 01 - So Sorry * 02 - Please 03 - Tristan talks about leaving for NYC to record her new cd 04 - Smoke 05 - The Story 06 - Evaporated 07 - Guestcheck 08 - Always feel this way 09 - Electric 10 - Love, Love, Love 11 - Shy that way %
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 114,081 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Hayseed Dixie Live at Down Home on 2002-12-07 - Hayseed Dixie
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Dirty Deeds 03. Hey we're taping/4 key Elements 04. You Shook Me All Night Long 05. Drinkin & Coveting 06. Best Friends Girlfriend 07. Reno & his Daddy Intro/Info 08. Charlotte Mountain Breakdown 09. Walk This way 10. More Recording Rap 11. Feel Like Makin Love 12. Money Talks 13. Hey Buy a Disc we wanna Drink! 14. Cheatin Speech 15. Perfect Woman 16. Fat Bottom Girls 17. Rollin' in my Sweet Babys Arms Disc 2: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,843 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Ari Hest Live at The Roxy on 2005-05-26 - Ari Hest
Disc One 01. Aberdeen 02. A Fond Farewell 03. They're On To Me 04. Easy Together > Roxanne * > Easy Together 05. Big Ben 06. The Different Song 07. Anne Marie 08. Hallelujah # 09. Daniel ! $ 10. Caught Up In Your Love 11. One More Hour 12. (Happy Birthday Daniel) 13. Strangers Again 14. Consistency 15. (Encore Break) 16. I've Got You #
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,713 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Saratoga Winners on 2004-02-18 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Disc One 01: I Want to Fly/Swinging Down Sweet Chariots > 02: Nobody > 03: Papa Was a Rolling Stone~ (Sweet Dreams@ throughout) 04: People Get Ready# (Sung by Joey Williams) 05: Jailbird (Axel F% throughout) 06: I Need More Love Disc Two 01: The March (When the Saints Go Marching In throughout) 02: Shake Your Hips 03: Dont Stop Till You Get Enough^ 04: Press On 05: You Don't Know My Name& > 06: Purple Haze* > Walk This Way$ > Purple Haze* Disc Three 01: Isn't She Lovely+ 02: Instrument Switch Ja...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at on 2001-06-08 - Martin Sexton
Disc 1 01. intro 02. Angeline 03. Faith on the Table 04. The Beast in Me 05. Where Did I Go Wrong 06. Can't Stop 07. Animal Song 08. Diggin' Me 09. Diner 10. Love Keep Us Together Disc 2 01. banter 02. Freedom of the Road 03. Glory Bound 04. My Maria 05. 13 Step Boogie 06. Things You Do to Me 07. Gypsy Woman {Encore} 08. The Way I Am
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 37,388 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)